Hey #APRmy,


If you love us then use this pic as your facebook profile pic to help spread the word.


‘Build From The Ground Up’ EP out this Friday.


Pre-order TODAY and save £2


‘Build From The Ground Up’ EP is exclusively available through our website www.aplasticrose.co.uk and as a physical vinyl/CD* only. It features 5 exclusive tracks including 2 original acoustic songs, a Palookaville remix, Build instrumental and an acoustic version of Oceans. The CD itself comes in a card sleeve with artwork by Eoin McGinn and signed by the band.


Track Listing

1 Build From The Ground Up

2 Oceans (acoustic ft. Fiona O’Kane)

3 Poems & Harmonies (ft. Fiona O’Kane)

4 Hold On Tight

5 Build From The Ground Up (Instrumental Version)

6 Palookaville Remix


Early Bird pre-orders will be sent out on first post Friday March 16th.

*please note cd’s play in CD players only and you will not be able to download as an mp3 anywhere officially until the album is released in Sept. 



Here’s the video directed by Samuel Steele. (http://missingpiecefilm.co.uk)




QMU Glasgow March 17th

(Tickets from Ticket Scotland)


Camden Barfly, London Mar 21st 

(Tickets: http://www2.seetickets.com/kililive/price.asp?code=617662&userid={1FAA4F42-308C-43DA-B5A0-9A4BC3BD3389}&filler2=617662&filler3=id1kili)


Debut album ‘Camera.Shutter.Life’ out Sept 2012.